Rick Goettlich

Rick Goettlich

Senior Vice President,
Agribusiness Banking Manager

rick.goettlich@iabfinancial.com
Cell Phone: (260) 273-1241

Joel Arnold

Joel Arnold

Assistant Vice President,
Agribusiness Officer

NMLS ID: 1062464
joel.arnold@iabfinancial.com
Cell Phone: (260) 820-1788

John Gouveia

John Gouveia

Vice President,
Agribusiness Officer

NMLS ID: 1272492
john.gouveia@iabfinancial.com
Cell Phone: (260) 715-3616

Lee Pasko

Lee Pasko

Vice President,
Agribusiness Officer

NMLS ID: 613942
lee.pasko@iabfinancial.com
Cell Phone: (260) 224-1628

Ray Paxson

Ray Paxson

Vice President,
Agribusiness Officer

NMLS ID: 613944
ray.paxson@iabfinancial.com
Cell Phone: (260) 820-1868

Jane Vickrey

Jane Vickrey

Assistant Vice President,
Agribusiness Officer

NMLS ID: 613948
jane.vickrey@iabfinancial.com
Cell Phone: (260) 228-1787

Penny Kinser

Penny Kinser

Vice President,
Agribusiness Development and Crop Insurance Manager

NMLS ID: 613938
penny.kinser@iabfinancial.com
Cell Phone: (260) 224-5874